V/A - Brainclub Volume Two LP

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €19,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Rare recordings, B-sides, and singular collaborations between members of Austin’s underground electronic and experimental circles, compiled by PURE X’s JESSE JENKINS and SURVIVE’s KYLE DIXON. Includes tracks by: SILENT LAND TIME MACHINEM; MALCOLM ELIJAH of SILENT DIANE; BILL CONVERSE; DIA BAS (solo work from AMASA•GANA’s GUY TAYLOR); KRALLEN; GABLES; PiZZA HUT; and EX-PERSON. With fiat-currency insert and waxy black jackets in a reusable Ziploc bag. Edition of 150.