Thrill Jockey

THE SOFT PINK TRUTH - why do the heathen rage LP

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $28.00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

The new album from The Soft Pink Truth (Drew Daniel of Matmos).  The album features appearances from Antony Hegarty (Antony and the Johnsons)Terence Hannum (Locrian)Jenn Wasner (Wye Oak)M.C. Schmidt (Matmos), and Owen Gaertner (Horse Lords).  The album takes songs by Venom, Beherit, Sarcofago, Sargeist, Darkthrone, An, Mayhem, Hellhammer, and Impaled Northern Moonforest and presents them as addictive house and techno anthems.