Thrill Jockey

THE FIERY FURNACES - I'm Going Away (Reissue) LP

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €16,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Pressed on high-quality virgin vinyl, presented in a gatefold jacket with digital download coupon. I'm Going Away is The Fiery Furnaces' eighth album, recorded and mixed by Jason Loewenstein. Jason also played bass and Robert D'Amico played drums. All songs were written together by Eleanor and Matthew Friedberger, except for the title track. Eleanor wrote most of the lyrics; Matt wrote most of the music and also produced the album.