Honest Jon's

ROCKET JUICE & THE MOON - leave taking 10"

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €13,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Rocket Juice & the Moon is a supergroup, formed in 2008. The group consisted of Damon Albarn, Flea, and Tony Allen.

Three of the deepest, freshest instrumentals from the imminent album - featuring the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble on the opener. Sound-wise, this is doubly lethal, as alive and present as vinyl gets: mixed by Mark Ernestus, mastered and cut at D&M, manufactured at Pallas. In a silvered, silk-screened sleeve, a limited one-off.