Sub Pop

HOT SNAKES - suicide invoice LP

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €25,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Reissue on Sub Pop. 

Second album Suicide Invoice matches the intensity of their first album while surpassing it in every aspect. The band is made up from members of Rocket From the Crypt, Drive Like Jehu, Delta 72, Mule And Beehive and The Barracudas.