Armageddon Shop


  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $27.00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

FREQUENCIA DE MUERTE (FDeM) formed in late 2017 in Protland OR. The band has EDUARDO AGOSTOCRATES (TEROKAL) on vocals, JEFF CARLISLE (A TOCRACY) on bass, BRAD BOATRIGHT (FROM ASHES RISE) on guitar and IAN MAKAU (LOWERED, DÖDLÄGE) on drums. In 2018 they released a four song 7" EP that featured MANNY from PELIGRO SOCIAL on second guitar. A few months after his departure they entered the historic Falcon/Audiosiege complex to begin recording their debut LP titled Death Frequency. A slight departure from the raw, reverb-drenched sound of the EP. Death Frequency features seven songs of hardcore punk played by four hardcore punk lifers with lyrics in Spanish leading the battle cry.