Improved Sequence Records

FANG - Enjoy The View / Yukon Fang 7"

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $8.00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Improved Sequence brings back to life an essential weirdo hc-punk ripper from Berkeley legends Fang. This is where it all started in 1981 when Fang guitarist Tom Flynn and bass player Brian Beattie released this incredible 7" documenting the 'experimental' in yr face sound they soon refined on 'Landshark'. Remastered by Brian Pyle and featuring the original artwork this is as good as it gets and we dare say... a classic!