ENVY - Seimei 10"

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $23.00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Nearly 3 years after their hugely acclaimed last album, The Fallen Crimson, Envy will release their new EP, Seimei.

Seimei contains 3 songs: "Seimei", "Zanshin" and "Yamayura". It is a title that entrusts the word "Seimei" to the usual way of life that awaits us, finding a small hope in the dark passage of time.

Recording and mixing for Seimei was handled by Takaaki Mino – of the Japanese band, toe – creating a natural yet intense sound. The artwork is by Cris Crude – of beloved American screamo band, pg.99 – who also made the art for envy’s "Alnair In August" single (2018).