Red Scroll

EMPTY FLOWERS - the air you found LP

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €17,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

East Coast post-rock outfit EMPTY FLOWERS—featuring CHRISTIAN MCKENNA (Translation Loss) on vocals along with former members of Connecticut hardcore group CABLE—gets a full on collaborative/remix/reworking of tracks from their debut album Six and sophomore album Five. Features contributions from JUSTIN BROADRICK (GODFLESH, JESU), KEVIN HUFNAGEL (GORGUTS, DYSRHYTHMIA, VAURA), JAMES PLOTKIN, ICONACLASS/DEADVERSE, MICHAEL HILL (TOMBS, KING GENERATOR), and LEE BARTOW (THEOLOGIAN). Edition of 500 copies packaged in pocket sleeves with printed inner sleeves. Jacket art is by BRAIN AZER (Mark Kozelek, Jesu).