Fully Intercoastal

APOGEE SOUND CLUB - belligerent 7"

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €5,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Four blasts of Underground Sonic Energy featuring members of THE REACTION, 50 MILLION, THE KIRBY GRIPS, THE HICKOIDS and many more. The record comes with an amazing comic book/lyric sheet put together by the folks at Mission Mini Comix.

From KFJC - "Angry, disjointed scrap rock with a strong political focus from this SF trio. While this has a distinct punk sound, they reject this term, opting for a more open ended, anti-authoritarian ideology of underground sonic energy."