A CITY SAFE FROM SEA - Throw Me Through Walls LP

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €13,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Noted international rock poster artist Daniel Danger finally shows the world what he s been up to through all the years of amassing vintage gear and jamming away with childhood friends from the Boston area. Striking the delicate balance between total sonic mayhem and traditional indie pop, “Throw Me Through Walls” is a fresh-sounding, unique 9-song debut full length.

Recorded at Q-Division with Rafi Sofer (Mission of Burma), Dead Air with Will Killingsworth (Orchid, Ampere), and mastered by Bob Weston (Shellac), the results are as interesting as the venues and engineers might imply. Capped off with new custom artwork from Jay Ryan (The Bird Machine), this one s definitely got quite a few things going for it and won t disappoint in the slightest.