Feel it records

DELIVERY - Sounds Of Delivery: 2021 - 2021 TAPE

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €12,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Formed in Melbourne lockdown by Rebecca Allan (Gutter Girls, Blonde Revolver) and James Lynch (The Vacant Smiles, Kosmetika), and now rounded out by Lisa Rashleigh (Soursob), Daniel Devlin (Heir Traffic, House Deposit) and Seamus Whelan (The Vacant Smiles), off-kilter home production quirks as opposed to the group’s fully realised live sound, each track powered by a propulsive combo of robotic programmed beats mashed with live drums against a stack of sniping tunnel-vision guitars and buzzing synthesisers.

The tape compiles the "Yes We Do" and "Personal Effects" 7" releases.