El Caballo Semental

NO MORE - suicide commando 7"

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €13,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

2nd Press on GREY VINYL

German trio No More began life as a four piece. Following the departure of bassist/vocalist Thomas Welz in 1980 they recorded what was to become one of the most influential, underground singles, cult classic ‘Suicide Commando’. Originally released in 1981, reissued in 1984 as well as making it’s way into the 90’s electro/techno scene when it was remixed by DJ Hell and Echopark ‘Suicide Commando’ is in it for the long game.